PDR Reviews

PDR Reviews

Welcome to our PDR Reviews page. In here you will find reviews from just some of our satisfied customers from around the Midlands and Staffordshire area's. We pride ourself on our fantastic customer service as you will see from reading our amazing PDR reviews. Each of our technicians also have their own social media pages where you can read more of their customer PDR reviews.

James quality of work is excellent, and he always takes pride in what he does and more importantly great customer service and trustworthy. Keep up the good work mate.

Major, West Midlands

16th November 2017

James reversed a dent on my daughters car, fantastic job. Quick response over the phone and email when booking the work to be done. Would highly recommend James. Thanks Mark

Mark, Sutton Coldfield

27th November 2017 (2)

James has done a fantastic job of repairing a dent to my old classic Daimler. I have used other dent repair people over the years but James is by far the best. Very professional approach and worth waiting for.
Thanks James brilliant job.

Derrick, Four Oaks

27th November 2017

Mike came to repair a nasty dent/scrape in my BMW’s door, as well as a tiny door ding in my dad’s Skoda. The result he has achieved is nothing short of remarkable, you simply can’t tell that there was ever a dent there. Mike took every care possible with the cars which I really appreciated. Absolutely a first class job. Would recommend without hesitation.

James, West Midlands

3rd April 2017

Had my Audi A5 repaired today by Mike at dent reverse, before he started he talked me through the process, can honestly say what an amazing job he’s done. Most companies didn’t want the job at task, but mike has made it look easy. Car looks brand new again.

Emilio, Wolverhampton

19th April 2017

Absolutely fantastic job. Would never know that there was a dent there. Highly recommended and great value for money

Joby, West Midlands

26th September 2017

Had My car dent done today by then today the guy is pure craftsman and after he had done it couldn’t even tell it had been done . Like out the showroom.
Would recommended as what ever work u need doing it will be great .

Matty, West Midlands

9th December 2017

Have used Dent Reverse and James in the past and another chance came again for a small dent,James braved the cold weather and sorted the dent out quickly and professionally as usual.would highly recommend this company.

Jason, West Midlands

8th December 2017

Had a door crease. Mike got to work and it is as if it was never there he also sorted another dink he found on the same panel without fuss. I am totally confident now to return my car to the lease company. Highly reccommend.

Sally, West Midlands

21st August 2017

Mike from Dent Reverse was fantastic. He was very quick to get back to me with a quote and the finish was impeccable. Such a polite, friendly and reliable guy. I would recommend this company to anyone and will certainly be using them in the future. Thanks again 🙂

Lisa, West Midlands

28th August 2017

I had mike take a look at my Passat wing I thought the long dent across the top of the wing would never be able to be removed as it was along the mounting bar how ever he proved me wrong after doing a fantastic job I am over the moon with the results thanks mike

Tom, Stafford

13th November 2017

PDR on the rear passenger door carried out by Mike on my MB E class . Can’t speak too highly of the skill that Mike has and the quality of the repair . Would recommend his service without hesitation and half the cost of a body shop repair .

Mike, West Midlands

18th October 2017

Dent Reverse did an amazing job on my car today. Had a few car park dings in the door & rear panel which are now invisible to my eye. Competitive price too. Very impressed, Thank you!
Elliot, Lichfield

23rd September 2016

Great job I’m really fussy with my car. Came out after hours to fit in round my work schedule. Done a great job he is a perfectionist he apologised he couldn’t get one out all the way I can’t see where his on about an think it looks spot on will use again
Simon, Burntwood

20th April 2016

Thank you James, really pleased with the work on my ds3.
Would highly recommend….
Carol, Aldridge

23rd June 2017

Really professional in the work carried out, I only had a small dent and paint transfer on the crease of my passenger side car door, but it’s like it never happened�� recommend to anyone.
Adam, Birmingham

9th May 2017

It’s a few times now I’ve used James for my dents on various cars and have always been over the moon with the finish. It’s like the dent was never there! He has done my classic Ferrari and also my stainless Delorean. Mega pleased.  Darren, Telford

23rd March 2017

Like Our PDR Reviews?

If you were impressed with our PDR reviews above and you are after a car dent repair quotation yourself then just CLICK HERE for your free estimate.

Nissan GTR PDR ReviewsFerrari PDR ReviewsBentley PDR Reviews